top of page

"The Secret of Getting Ahead is Getting Started"


Well, I guess this is me getting started. I love books. Absolutely love books. Not afraid to admit it. I completely embrace my book obsession even though my bank account vehemently rebukes it. But I can't get enough. Fantasy to non-fiction, sci-fi to autobiography. I can finish off a book as easily as a stressed SoHo mom finishes off a bottle of Merlot. I get drunk off the words. I lose my inhibitions in the pages. I even get a hangover when I stay up all night reading a novel I just can't put down. Reading is my vice of choice. Which brings me here. A place where I can binge on books and share the experiences with others *spoiler free* Reviews, ratings, and rants for everything book related. Sharings and suggestions. And don't forget to B.Y.O.B. (Book or Bottle - insert whichever B you prefer)

2 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page